It appears you have not yet registered with our community. To register please click here.

Origin XT RPG Network Home

Stock History


Aug 9 2005, 11:49 PM (Post #1)
I Love Jingy
* * * * * * * * *
Posts: 11,212
Cash: 2,142,701,519 / 2,147,483,647
Group: Cabinet Member
Joined: 11/30/04 08:44 PM
Values listed were updated in the evening.

Sunday, August 7, 2005
Value: 20,000

Monday, August 8, 2005
Value: 20,3xx (okay, I forgot, alright?!)
+1.50%

Tuesday, August 9, 2005
Value: 20,208
-0.50% (close enough)

Wednesday, August 10, 2005
Value: 20,612
+2.00%

Thursday, August 11, 2005
Value: 20,200
-2.00%

Friday, August 12, 2005
Value: 19,796
-2.00%

Saturday, August 13, 2005
Value: 19,400
-2.00%
1,442 / 1,775 (81%) Available

Sunday, August 14, 2005
Value: 19,012
-2.00%
1,444 / 1,775 (81%) Available

Monday, August 15, 2005
Value: 18,632
-2.00%
1,444 / 1,775 (81%) Available

Tuesday, August 16, 2005
Value: 17,632 (Something's not right....)
-5.37%
1,442 / 1,775 (81%) Available

Wednesday, August 17, 2005
Value: unknown
1,442 / 1,775 (81%) Available

Thursday, August 18, 2005
Value: 18,514
+4.92%
0 / 1,779 (0%) Available

Friday, August 19, 2005
Value: 19,440
+5.00%
1 / 1,782 (0%) Available

Saturday, August 20, 2005
Value: 18,468
-5.00%
1 / 1,783 (0%) Available

Sunday, August 21, 2005
Value: 17,914
-3.00%
0 / 1,782 (0%) Available

Monday, August 22, 2005
Value: 18,810
+5.00%
0 / 1,783 (0%) Available

Wednesday, August 24, 2005
Value: 19,751
+5.00%
-1 / 1,785 (-0%) Available

Alright...Grand usually updates it after I got to bed, so I'm gonna start recording these on the day I notice (to avoid confusion).

Sunday, August 28, 2005
Value: 20,350
+3.03%
0 / 1,788 (0%) Available

erm...it was 18,xxx for a very long time, but I never recorded it, so I'm going to pretend it never happened.... 9.9

Thursday, December 22, 2005
Value: 19,284
-5.24%
0 / 1,870 (0%) Available

This post has been edited by Duke: Dec 23 2005, 10:05 PM
Post Options

2 Pages < 1 2 
Aug 15 2005, 11:59 PM (Post #16)
Not Odd anymore
* * * * * * * * * *
Posts: 45,875
Cash: 1,915,578 / 1,817,041,051
Group: Administrator
Joined: 7/10/02 09:48 PM
Sssshhhhh... The new predicts how much it will be
Post Options

Aug 23 2005, 06:53 PM (Post #17)
I Love Jingy
* * * * * * * * *
Posts: 11,212
Cash: 2,142,701,519 / 2,147,483,647
Group: Cabinet Member
Joined: 11/30/04 08:44 PM
What factors contribute to the max number of stocks? It keeps fluctuating from 1,779 to 17,783.
Post Options

Sep 9 2005, 03:01 AM (Post #18)
Democrats won 2006! YES!
* * * * * *
Posts: 1,833
Cash: -13,834 / 151,931
Group: Nobility
Joined: 8/07/05 03:15 AM
Why hasn't the history been updated?
Post Options

Sep 9 2005, 03:32 AM (Post #19)
I Love Jingy
* * * * * * * * *
Posts: 11,212
Cash: 2,142,701,519 / 2,147,483,647
Group: Cabinet Member
Joined: 11/30/04 08:44 PM
This is mostly to track the changs in the stock value. The value of stock has not changed since the last update I posted. Therefore there has been no reason for me to update the new (same) values.
Post Options

Dec 23 2005, 09:48 PM (Post #20)
Bottom of the food chain
* * * * * * * *
Posts: 7,483
Cash: 7,052 / 414,824
Group: Cabinet Member
Joined: 8/02/03 10:40 PM
It changed just yesterday.
Post Options

Dec 24 2005, 07:36 AM (Post #21)
Not Odd anymore
* * * * * * * * * *
Posts: 45,875
Cash: 1,915,578 / 1,817,041,051
Group: Administrator
Joined: 7/10/02 09:48 PM
20619 (Change of 6.924%)
Post Options

2 Pages < 1 2